Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of mari-ann google

mari-ann google

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by mari-ann google
"Chris Sules and the entire staff are friendly, concerned, and always helpful and really make me feel how much they care!!!"
Profile photo of Linda Epps

Linda Epps

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Epps
"The office staff is professional, friendly and knowledgeable. Thank you for always being available and responding promptly."
Profile photo of Susan Beatty

Susan Beatty

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Beatty
"Excellent service. Always on top of everything. Very nice and pleasant to deal with."
Profile photo of Stephenie Reed

Stephenie Reed

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephenie Reed
"Had the most pleasant experience ever with Dana at Stat Fam Insurance. Of course I waited til the last minute to look into getting a policy and didn't really expect to get any help it being the end of the year. Well let me tell you Dana took over and wrote me both an auto and homeowners policy in a matter of days. Big thumbs up to Dana she's the best!!!! And the rates saved me hundreds!!!!"
Profile photo of Eileen Halligan

Eileen Halligan

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eileen Halligan
"I have been with Chris and his Team for over 25 years! Dana and Melissa are the best in the business! Melissa assisted me today and was beyond helpful. Her patience and customer service was exceptional. Insurance world is tough out there. Don't navigate it on your own....give Chris and his 5 STAR Team a call. You will be beyond satisfied."
Profile photo of Glen Hughes

Glen Hughes

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Glen Hughes
"Always a great experience, especially dealing with Dana. She has helped me over the years since I first started dealing with her on getting me a way better deal than the other insurance CO’s… Being a business owner, dealing with a lot of different insurance policies and Dana has always put me in the right predicaments for the best prices. Extremely happy and will continue to give my business 😊"
Profile photo of Parth Baxi

Parth Baxi

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Parth Baxi
"Have had a great experience with this office and Melissa specifically. She really took the time to explain everything and answer all of my questions. Highly recommend Melissa and will be recommending her to all of my friends and family in Jersey."
Profile photo of evan pierrenoel

evan pierrenoel

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by evan pierrenoel
"Working with Melissa at State Farm was an absolute pleasure. Her expertise in the field, combined with her attentive and personalized service, made navigating the complexities of car insurance effortless. Melissa went above and beyond to ensure I understood all my options, patiently answering my questions and providing valuable insights to tailor a policy that perfectly fit my needs. Her professionalism, prompt communication, and genuine care for her clients truly set her apart. I highly recommend Melissa to anyone seeking a dedicated and knowledgeable insurance agent who prioritizes customer satisfaction."
Profile photo of Timmy Hall

Timmy Hall

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Timmy Hall
"I have been extremely happy with this staff and everything they do I would recommend them to anyone who needs there help…Thank so much for you assistance Melissa."
Profile photo of Emilia Adamovska

Emilia Adamovska

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Emilia Adamovska
"They are the best! We are their customer for 20+years! Everybody are very friendly and helpful. Dana is our favorite person. She is always trying to find a solution for any situation or problem."
Profile photo of Ed Rochford

Ed Rochford

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ed Rochford
"I have been a client of Chris Sules for over 20 years. I have moved several times but I always stay with Chris. His staff is courteous and knowledgeable and Chris himself has been so helpful over the years. I highly recommend doing business with Chris."
Profile photo of Betty Drexler

Betty Drexler

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Betty Drexler
"I have been dealing Chris Sules and his team for over 30 years. I always receive very professional and personal support and care. I usually deal with Chris and Dana, but this last week I dealt with Melissa who gave me excellent service! This is the most awesome State Farm!!"
Profile photo of Florian Almendares

Florian Almendares

July 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Florian Almendares
"I have been with Chris Sules /State Farm since 1989 and it’s one of the best decisions I’d say I’ve made. Chris and his staff , special mention to Dana and Melissa , they are always a pleasure to talk to. I’ve never met them personally , but whenever I call for any car and home insurance concerns they are always very helpful, accommodating and friendly. Nothing really but all good things about them. Excellent (2x) customer service !!!!! Thank you Chris and Staff for the wonderful service all these years and in the years to come."
Profile photo of Stephen Rossi

Stephen Rossi

July 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephen Rossi
"What can I say, The Sules agency has been nothing but a pleasure to deal with. I started out with the Sules agency many years ago when I first lived in NY and was working with John Sules agency for the NY area. When I moved to NJ over 7 years ago, I have been pleased to be working with Chris Sules and his group of agents. I recently had to process an auto claim, Melissa has been extremely helpful and friendly throughout the entire process. Melissa was able to provide me exceptional service during a very stressful time, which made things much easier for me and I really appreciate the quality of her professionalism. Thank you for your continued service; I look forward to being a member of your agency for years to come!"
Profile photo of Elvira Tomich

Elvira Tomich

June 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elvira Tomich
"Extremely happy with the service that we received as new customers. Your staff was very helpful and made us feel that we made the right choice in selecting State Farm Ins."
Profile photo of David Papalia

David Papalia

May 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Papalia
"Excellent customer service, top notch staff, always there to assist you when you need them. Absolutely the best experience I've had with any insurance agent. Kudos to Dana who is hands down the most pleasant and attentive person you will ever deal with."
Profile photo of Damon Williams

Damon Williams

April 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Damon Williams
"Always great working with this team for my insurance plan. Chris and Dana are thoughtful, kind and efficient."
Profile photo of russell nichols

russell nichols

March 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by russell nichols
"The team at Chris sules off w is always there to help with anything I need. I have been a customer for over 40 years, and the team never disappoints."
Profile photo of Richardson Taylor

Richardson Taylor

February 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Richardson Taylor
"Thank you Melissa for speaking with me and clarifying. Great customer service."
Profile photo of Fred Biancone

Fred Biancone

February 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Fred Biancone
"Always a pleasure to call Chris's office. Everyone is extremely helpful and knowledgeable. Great job!"
Profile photo of Kenneth Weiner

Kenneth Weiner

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kenneth Weiner
"When yo need information or there can be some confusion it is helpful to have an agency that cares enough to spend the time to give the best advice or help solve a problem. ask for Melissa, one of the best"
Profile photo of jerry wolfe

jerry wolfe

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jerry wolfe
"Our family has been using Chris Sules Stare Farm office for over 35 years and have never had an issue. They have always been courteous, helpful and go way above and beyond what is expected of them. Our house and our cars are all insured with Chris Sules. Wouldn’t trust anyone else!"
Profile photo of Dan Cilenti

Dan Cilenti

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dan Cilenti
"Used Mr Sules and his staff for a long time. Great people, awesome service and incredibly knowledgabe. I always recomend them."
Profile photo of Jason

Jason

December 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jason
"Good team. Professional and punctual"
Profile photo of Karleen Allen

Karleen Allen

December 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Karleen Allen
"I highly recommend the Chris Sules state farm office branch. They are always courteous, and easy to talk to concerning your insurance matters and extremely understanding and patient....when you join with this group you will never want to look elsewhere for your insurance needs. I am totally satisfied with the workers here and their professional business mannerisms ....I am so happy I chose this state farm branch for my car and home insurance and I plan to stay with them for a very long time."